Foodservice Equipment Reports

FEDA Names New Officers

The just-completed annual convention of the Foodservice Equipment Distributors Association included the announcement of the group’s new lineup of officers and board members.

FEDA’s new executive officers are:

  • President: Brad Wasserstrom, The Wasserstrom Co., Columbus, Ohio
  • Vice President: Brad Pierce, Restaurant Equipment World, Orlando, Fla.
  • Treasurer: Joe Schmitt, Rapids Foodservice Contract & Design, Marion, Iowa
  • Secretary: Mason Greene, Hotel & Restaurant Supply, Meridien, Miss.

Five members join the board of directors:

  • Chairman: Jim Hanson, Best Restaurant Equipment & Design, Columbus, Ohio
  • LeGrande Steenblik, Restaurant & Store Equipment, Salt Lake City
  • Patrice Hagan, R.W. Smith & Co., San Diego
  • Jameel Burkett, Burkett Restaurant Equipment, Toledo, Ohio
  • Jay Gulick, Curtis Restaurant Supply, Tulsa, Okla.

Greg Alack of Alack Refrigeration, Hammond, La., and Don Clarke of Boxer Northwest, Portland, Ore., were re-elected to the board.

Related Articles

FEDA Names New Chairman, Board Members

ACF Names Seven New Officers

FEDA Introduces New Officers, Honors Motes