Foodservice Equipment Reports

New AHF Board Takes Seats

New board members and nominating committee members elected in March will take their seats in August on the Association for Healthcare Foodservice’s board. New board members beginning their two-year terms are:

  • President-Elect: Laura Watson, Admin. Dir.-Patient Support Services, Intermountain Healthcare, Utah Valley Regional Medical Center, Provo, Utah.
  • Secretary-Elect: Jacqueline Sikoski, Dir.-Nutrition Services, Bozeman Deaconess Hospital/Admin. Dir.-Bozeman Diabetes Center, Bozeman, Mont.
  • Treasurer-Elect: Robert Darrah, Dir. of Dining Services-Legacy Retirement Communities, Lincoln, Neb.
  • Director: Dan Henroid, Dir.-Nutrition and Food Services, UCSF Medical Center, San Francisco.
  • Director: Candace Johnson, Dir.-Nutrition Services, Swedish Health Services, Seattle.

They join the 2013 board, which includes: Beth Yesford (president), Randy Sparrow (treasurer), Patti Oliver (immediate past president), Denisa Cate (past president), Tony Almeida (director), Julie Jones (director), as well as Patti Dollarhide (IAB chair). Billye Potts is AHF’s executive director.

Joanne McMillian, dir.-Saint Clare's Health System, Denville, N.J,. and Cyndi Roberts, Foodservice Mgr.-St. Joseph Memorial Hospital, Murphysboro, Ill., were elected to the 2013 Nominating Committee.

Related Articles

New AHF Board Takes Seats, New Webinar Announced

AHF Announces New Board Members

New Boards Take Seats At NRA/NRAEF

Related Events

21 Aug

2018 AHF Annual Conference

Minneapolis , MN

11 Nov

HX: The Hotel Experience

New York , NY

13 Nov

FHC China