Foodservice Equipment Reports

AHF Unveils New Officers

The Association for Healthcare Foodservice has elected new officers to serve on its 2014 board of directors.

  • President-Elect: Lisette Coston, Exec. Director-Support Services, Saint Francis Health System, Tulsa, Okla.
  • Treasurer-Elect: Julie Jones, Director-Nutrition Services, Wexner Medical Center at The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio


  • Tony Almeida, Director-Food & Nutrition, Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital, New Brunswick, N.J.
  • Angelo Mojica, Director-Food and Nutrition Services, UNC Hospitals, Chapel Hill, N.C.
  • Antoinette Watkins, Director-Food, Nutrition & Conference Services, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital, Cedar Hill, Texas

 In August, these members will join the 2014 Board: Laura Watson, president; Robert Darrah, treasurer; Beth Yesford, immediate past-president; Patti Oliver, past-president; Jacqueline Sikoski, secretary; and Dan Henroid and Candi Johnson, directors.

Related Articles

AHF Announces New Board Members

AHF Announces 2016 Award Winners

AHF Honors Cate And Parker At Annual Conference

Related Events

21 Aug

2018 AHF Annual Conference

Minneapolis , MN

11 Nov

HX: The Hotel Experience

New York , NY

13 Nov

FHC China