Foodservice Equipment Reports

AHF Unveils 2015 Board

The Association for Healthcare Foodservice has elected members to serve on its 2015 board of directors. They’ll begin their terms on Aug. 1 of this year.

President-Elect: Randy Sparrow, system director-food and nutrition services and environmental services, ProHealth Care, Waukesha, Wis.

Secretary: Joanne McMillian, director-food and nutrition, Saint Clare's Health System, Denville, N.J.

Treasurer-Elect: Jacqueline Sikoski, director-nutrition services, Bozeman Deaconess Hospital, and administrative director, Bozeman Deaconess Diabetes Center, Bozeman, Mont.

Directors: Candace Johnson, director-nutrition and environmental services, Swedish Health Services, Seattle; and Cyndi Roberts, foodservices/clinical nutrition manager, St. Joseph Memorial Hospital, Murphysboro, Ill.

Eight members will join the 2015 board: Lisette Coston (president); Julie Jones (treasurer); Laura Watson (immediate past-president); Beth Yesford (past-president); Tony Almeida, Angelo Mojica and Toni Watkins (directors); and Crystal Duncan (Industry Advisory Board chair). The IAB vice-chair and IAB board will be announced shortly.

Related Articles

AHF Unveils New Officers

New AHF Board Takes Seats

AHF Elects New Board

Related Events

06 Aug

2019 AHF Annual Conference

Scottsdale , AZ