ANFP Bestows 2022 Awards During Honors Gala

anfp awards 1200x800 1
(Top row L to R) Matt Dammeyer, Tammy Harms, Rosalind Davis, Amy Bollam and Li-Huei Chen (Bottom row L to R) Mary McKillip, Jeff Whary, Tom Thaman, Margene Reno and Miranda Dulmus

The Association of Nutrition and Foodservice Professionals (ANFP) recently honored industry professionals and corporate partners for their dedication to the association and the foodservice industry.

The awards were presented during an honors gala on June 29 that closed out the 2022 Annual Conference and Expo. The honorees were selected by the ANFP Awards and Recognition Committee after nomination.

The 2022 awards and honorees are:

  • Ambassador Award: Matt Dammeyer, Ph.D.
  • CDM, CFPP Spotlight Award: Tammy Harms, CDM, CFPP
  • Chapter Volunteer of the Year Award: Rosalind Davis, CDM, CFPP
  • Distinguished Service Award (Corporate Partner): Amy Bollam, RDN, LP, MPS
  • Dining Distinction Award: Li-Huei Chen
  • Horizon Award: Mary McKillip, CDM, CFPP
  • Innovation Award: Jeff Whary, CDM, CFPP
  • Distinguished Service Award (Member): Tom Thaman, CDM, CFPP
  • Partnership Award: Margene Reno, MS, RDN
  • Student of the Year Award: Miranda Dulmus, CDM, CFPP
  • Diamond Award: Minnesota ANFP


Christine Barone Starbucks True Food Kitchen Dutch Bros 1200x800 1

Former Starbucks Exec Named President of Dutch Bros

Christine Barone, True Food Kitchen CEO and a former Starbucks executive, is taking her experience in the coffee and service industries to Dutch Bros.

Polar King Intl. Jessica Perfitt 1200x800 1

Polar King Adds to Growing Engineering Team

The Fort Wayne, Ind.-based company hired Jessica Perfitt to help advance the design of the company’s walk-in freezers and refrigerated units.

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -


- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -