Foodservice Equipment Reports

Twenty-Five Earn UID Scholarships


FEDA's Education Foundation has awarded 25 scholarships to the 2017 University of Innovative Distribution which will be held March 5-8, 2017 at the JW Marriott in Indianapolis. The program, aimed at dealer middle-management professionals, is considered by FEDA as its “second convention.”

Scholarship recipients are:

Brenda Lynch--Best Restaurant Equipment and Design

Chris Monico and Randy Truitt--C&T Design & Equipment Co.

Jennifer Hoffman--Canadian Restaurant Supply Ltd.

Cody Bell, Nathan Smith and Hope Wittig--Central Restaurant Products

Blaine Hoogenboom and Ryan McPhail--Curtis Restaurant Equipment

Curtis Price--Curtis Restaurant Supply Co.

Evan Manias--Dine Co.

Andrew McKenny and Carolyn Taylor--Hotel & Restaurant Supply

Julie Ollinger and Lori Sellet--Hubert Co.

Elane Lopez and Andrew Wueste--Mission Restaurant Supply

Michelle Sorrells--Thompson & Little

Dale Flood--TriMark SS Kemp & Co.

Corey Carpenter, Diana Figueroa, Stephen Freeland, Stephanie Plant, Vincent Rodriguez and Nicole Roughley--Wasserstrom Co.

For more information on the program and to register, go to

Coronavirus Updates

Coronavirus Updates