Foodservice Equipment Reports


Top honors for campus dining professionals are on the agenda for members of the National Association of College & University Food Services. Members can nominate their colleagues for NACUFS’ most prestigious awards, including the Theodore W. Minah Distinguished Service Award, given for outstanding and enduring contribution to the foodservice industry and to the association. Three other awards, including the Distinguished Lifetime Member Award honoring a retired member, will be given.  The deadline for nominations is January 31, 2011.

Take a look at the nominating forms.

Related Articles

Nominations Due This Month For NACUFS’ National Awards

NACUFS Honors Ali Group’s Rob Geile

In Memoriam: NACUFS’ Jon Lewis

Related Events

11 Jul

2018 NACUFS National Conference

Providence , RI

21 Mar

EuroGastro: 22nd Int’l. Food Service Trade Fair


10 Apr

World Travel Catering & Onboard Services Expo